top of page
Search

Practical and Useful 2020 Bullet Journal

Updated: Feb 7, 2020


This is Volume 3 of my bullet journals


Last year, I set up a lot of unused spreads. I think all of the spreads this year should be very useful for a more productive year! I'm really excited. I have this crazy feeling that 2020 is going to be a year of great changes.







Here are some of my favorite pages from by Bujo this year:

Bible verse for the year
Quote for the year!
My word for 2020 is Present
Taking note of the positives
Monthly goals at a glance
Limiting myself to 3 main goals for 2020
Marie Kondo stuff lol
My creations to make list! Most were carried over from last year
Super excited to use this reading tracker this year!
I always enjoy tracking the movies and series I watch each year
Nothing super, but I think I like this layout better than last years
January layout (carnations month)
Vision board for 2020 (Let's gooooo)

Cheers to the new year and starting of this blog!


Video of the setup process:


Video of the fill-in process:

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

©2020 by Every Wander Blogs. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page